SWEET LINE - О нас
[Приходите с: United States - Язык, используемый для открытия этого веб-сайта: RU]

Мы считаем, что создание хорошего мороженого должны быть свежие каждый день. Roberto каждое утро после приема детей в школу в Savignano sul Rubicone (12 км от дома) производить его мороженое свежими, ждал ее молочник доверия для доставки молока и сливок, как всегда высокого качества.
Это приключение (в производстве мороженого) Roberto начать в 1981 году, когда ему было 14 лет в популярном тесте в Rimini, Здесь вы узнаете древние рецепты передаются от отца к сыну, используя только свежие полезные.
В возрасте после 22 лет вступают в обществе в очень популярных кафе-мороженое, прихватив с собой богатый опыт, а также узнать рецепты для изменения их получения смесь для мороженого является уникальным в мире (чтобы попытаться).
Работая в тесном контакте с теми, кто предоставляет мебель и оборудование, Roberto решил сотрудничать с A.F. System Г-н Franco.
Этот выбор обусловлен большим десятилетия знаний о простой парень, но следить за рынком мороженого, которая, в свою очередь, имея опыт в мороженом, Roberto был в состоянии консультировать и оказывать помощь в ее требования.
P.I. 02630890404

SWEET LINE's - ABOUT US TO KNOW OUR WORK-DAY
[You're from: United States - Language used to open this web-site: EN]

We believe that making a good ice cream should be made fresh every day. Roberto fact every morning, after bringing children to school, he went to the Savignano sul Rubicone (which is 12 Km from his house) to produce an ice cream fresh, waiting for his trusted milkman for delivery of milk and cream, as usual high quality.
This adventure (in the Production of Ice Cream) for Roberto began in 1981 at age 14 in a popular pastry in Rimini, here to learn traditional recipes handed down from father to son using only fresh, wholesome products.
Then at the age of 22 years shall enter into society in a very popular ice cream shop, taking with him a wealth of experience, but also learn recipes for modifying them, getting an ice cream mix is unique in the world (it is to be tested).
Having worked closely with those who provide furniture and equipment, he chose to partner with Mr Franco, the A.F. System owner.
This choice is due to the great decades of knowledge of a simple guy but carefulness the ice cream market, which, in turn, having had experience in ice cream shops, was able to advise and assist in Roberto's demands.
P.I. 02630890404